Book Reviews · Constant Collectible · Posts From Elsewhere

On The Shelf: A Review of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

I’m thrilled to continue contributing at Constant Collectible! Today I contributed my review of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, which I found both entertaining and problematic. Read my review below and check out the rest of the Collectible for great content.


Now that Harry’s story is truly over, I regret not joining in on the hype for Harry Potter and the Cursed Child. I saw it all over social media for months and months. At first, I was kind of …

Source: On The Shelf: A Review of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child

Leave a Reply

