Constant Collectible · Movie Review · Original Posts · Posts From Elsewhere

On Screen: A Movie Review- Captain America: Civil War (Spoiler Free!)

civil war review cover

I’m thrilled to announce that today I became a contributor to Constant Collectible, a wonderful blog that documents the latest and greatest in books, movies, and TV! My first post is an extensive review of Captain America: Civil War, which I saw and LOVED. Go visit Constant Collectible to see more awesome content, and hopefully more of me! Thanks to the incredible Hannah Heath and the rest of the Constant Collectible team for this opportunity.


Attention, Marvel fanatics! Civil War is here! By that, I do indeed mean Captain America: Civil War, the long-awaited on-screen depiction of one of the most famous Marvel Comics storylin…

Source: On Screen: A Movie Review- Captain America: Civil War (Spoiler Free!)

