366 Days of Writing · Original Posts · Reflection

Day 92: An Announcement (Week 13 Progress)

Hello, everyone! Sorry for my very meta post on Thursday and my continued lateness in posting. I also recognize that I am now about four book reviews, two tags, and the March Wrap-Up behind, but never fear, I’m working on it!

Today’s reflection is mostly an announcement- I’m participating in the A to Z Challenge for the month of April!

A to Z Challenge Badge

This means every day my post will be based on a different letter of the alphabet. Today’s Announcement is A! Just to be clear, the content won’t change, but the rather I will pick topics that fit letters. I’m not going to skip weekends (those the Challenge does) to give myself some flexibility to do a non-alphabet themed post on a day when I just can’t think of anything. For those of you who are finding your way to my humble corner of the Internet through the Challenge, welcome! Sorry it’s taken me so long to get this post up. I’m really excited about this challenge because I think it will give me a chance to connect with new bloggers and will really direct my posts much more specifically.

I’ve also started a book club and joined a book club this month, which is exciting news! I’m in Brandy’s book club on Goodreads, where we’re reading Wink Poppy Midnight by April Genevieve Tucholke. You all should join us! I’m super excited to read this one, because it looks like it might be similar to The Night Circus, which I loved. My book club hasn’t decided what it’s reading yet, but when we do I will tell you all about it! I might even do a review 🙂

How is everybody? Any new bookish or writer things going on in your life? Tell me about them!

 

5 thoughts on “Day 92: An Announcement (Week 13 Progress)

Leave a Reply

