366 Days of Writing · Original Posts · Reflection

Day 78: Week 11 Progress

So… I’ve done and will be doing a lot of traveling, so my posting will be sporadic at times. I  apologize for this. I’m also overdue writing a review for The Winner’s Crime, and I will try to publish that before the last book comes out on March 29. It’ll probably be long before that though, hopefully. More short stories are coming! I like writing those the most; I hope you guys enjoy them.

I’m reading about eight different books right now, and I don’t know which I’ll finish first, but there should be lots of reviews coming up! I’m super busy, but blogging really relaxes me, so I’ll try and keep up to date.

Any book suggestions? Writing ideas? How are you guys doing? Comment below and tell me!

One thought on “Day 78: Week 11 Progress

Leave a Reply

