366 Days of Writing · Original Posts · Reflection

Day 43: Week 6 Progress

So…no writing of my novel this week ;( I was, sadly, too busy with school stuff. But there’s always next week! I’m on a three day break, so maybe I’ll write a bit now. I still haven’t missed a day posting (though there have been a few days where that were a struggle). I’ve also finished two more books, which I will review this weekend! I’m not in my literary critic mode now. There are some changes to the pages of this blog coming soon, so stay tuned!

How has your week been? Any new books or writing progress you want to share?

Have a lovely weekend!

One thought on “Day 43: Week 6 Progress

Leave a Reply

